Free Books Showcase

Things can get pretty dark in the City of Light Claire Baskerville is a sixty-something American who finds herself alone
It took just one bad decision to put his whole life in jeopardy Tough-talking London Detective Inspector Jack Lisbon now
When her dormant psychic abilities are awakened by a near-death experience, a young woman discovers, to her horror, that she
He must steal a lady…then steal her love. Desiring a man and never being noticed as more than his best
A gorgeously romantic feel-good beach read about a runaway bride searching for true love on Cape Cod…  Poppy Somerville believes
From bestselling author Chrissy Peebles comes a paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Twilight. Chrissy Peebles takes on one of
Jump into a sexy and funny, billionaire romance from USA TODAY bestselling author Sierra Rose. Rebecca is an aspiring actress.
A cat and mouse chase pits the world’s most savvy government agents against its most sophisticated terrorists. As Agent Stone
Sixteen-year-old Jenny James goes missing, and the local police are unable to find her The girl's frantic mother hires private
Tess returns home to bury her father but what she finds buried in his attic makes her question everything …
In an elite suburb of New York City, girls are dying. That doesn’t happen in Greenvale, with its immaculate lawns,
Bella Abbascia has returned to Seaside Cottages in Wellfleet, Massachusetts, as she does every summer. Only this year, Bella has
Washburn County Deputy Amber Monroe is following in the footsteps of her sister, Jade. She devours everything she can during
Doctor Adam Sinclair is at a crossroads, burned-out and searching. After losing a young patient he felt he should have
Ridmark Arban is the Shield Knight, the defender of the realm of Andomhaim.  The realm is at peace after a
The last thing Jazmine wants to do is jump into another toxic relationship. Yet one unexpected encounter with a sexy
  • 447
    Shares