Free Books Showcase

We are the internet’s premium source for top quality free books …

Very Irresistible Playboy (FREE Billionaire Romance)
A hot & hilarious FREE romantic comedy for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lauren Blakely, and Julia Kent! Hot bachelor Max…
Read more.
Thriller Almanac – Free
This FREE collection features excerpts from eight exciting mystery/thrillers In David Morrell’s The Protector, Agent Cavanaugh must defend a brilliant…
Read more.
Nightmare House – Free
“Douglas Clegg has become the new star in horror fiction.” – Peter Straub, NY Times bestselling author of The Talisman…
Read more.
Meant to Be (Feel-Good Romance) – Free
Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Susan Mallery, and Mary Kay Andrews, ‘Meant to Be’ is a gorgeously romantic feel-good…
Read more.
Blair (A Vampire & Paranormal Romance) – Free
From bestselling author Chrissy Peebles comes a paranormal romance, dark fantasy, and urban fantasy perfect for fans of Twilight, The…
Read more.
Kingdom of Magicians (Epic Fantasy/Sword & Sorcery) – Free
A thousand years ago, the Good King rose and defeated the demons that had oppressed his people for centuries. After…
Read more.
Feed the Machine (Post Apocalyptic Science Fiction) – Free
Feed the Machine… or die.  Welcome to Cago.  A small town protected by electrified fences, the people within eke out…
Read more.
Any Means Necessary (a Luke Stone Thriller—Book #1) – Free
A cat and mouse chase follows, pitting the world’s most savvy government agents versus its most sophisticated terrorists. As Agent…
Read more.
Maddie’s Recipe of Mysteries (Cozy Mystery) – Free
The sweet smell of success… a bitter dose of death! For baker Madeline McDougal, life is sweet, literally. As a…
Read more.
Blood and Justice: A Private Investigator Series of Crime Thrillers – Free
When sixteen-year-old Jenny James goes missing, and the local police are unable to find her, the girl’s frantic mother hires…
Read more.
The Billionaire’s Fake Girlfriend (A Contemporary Romance) – Bestseller Free
Jump into a sexy and funny, billionaire romance from USA TODAY bestselling author Sierra Rose. Rebecca is an aspiring actress.…
Read more.
Exit Strategy (A Katerina Carter Legal & Psychological Thriller) – Bestseller Free
From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Colleen Cross comes a gripping unputdownable crime legal thriller bestseller. Diamonds,…
Read more.
One Last Prayer for the Rays: A shocking and exhilarating new crime thriller (A DCI Yorke Thriller Book 1) –
“Explosive and visceral debut with the most terrifying of killers. Wes Markin is a new name to watch out for…
Read more.
The Girl From Paradise Hill: The McClintock-Carter Crime Thriller Trilogy: Book One – Free
Tess returns home to bury her father but what she finds buried in his attic makes her question everything she…
Read more.
Onin: Godsland Young Adult Fantasy – Free
Dive into a new world of intrigue and adventure… Joining the King’s Guard is something every kid growing up in…
Read more.
Retribution: A Psychic Detective Kate Pierce Crime Thriller – Free
The violent drug-related murders of two prominent attorneys have the homicide division of the Chicago Police Department scrambling for answers,…
Read more.
  • 409
    Shares