Free Books Showcase

We are the internet’s premium source for top quality free books …

Transformation: The Clandestine Saga – Free
Cadence Findley never gave much thought to vampires until one night when a dark encounter changed her life forever. When her…
Read more.
Fall to Earth – Free
Indiana Beckham’s lifelong goal has just been cut down. Banned from competing in Olympic fencing, she jumps at the chance…
Read more.
Maniacal: A Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller – Free
 Sleepy little North Bend just woke up. The newly promoted Sergeant Jade Monroe, and her partner, Detective Jack Steele, have…
Read more.
Nightmares of Caitlin Lockyer – Free
Six months ago, Nathan’s sister was brutally murdered. Now the former playboy desires only one thing: revenge.  Late at night,…
Read more.
The Duke’s Bride – Free
A fiercely loyal lady, along with her brooding duke come head-to-head in a battle of wills! An unforgettable Regency romance…
Read more.
Kindred (Book 1 The Kindred Series) – Free
What do you do when the one you love is also your worst enemy?   Cassie is stunned and devastated when…
Read more.
Paranormal Romance Anthology
The Enchanted (Anthology) – Paranormal Romance – Free
This anthology consists of eleven stories about love and paranormal romance. Some stories have been previously published. A star studded anthology…
Read more.
The Zombie Chronicles (Book 1) – Free
The Zombie Chronicles is a young adult dystopian thriller for fans of The Walking Dead and Hollowland (The Hollows, #1)…
Read more.
STRENGTH: Taken from The 7 Keys to Success – Bestseller Free
In your journey to success, you will need to be resilient and persistent, especially at those times when everything might…
Read more.
Schooled (Travesty) – Free
I know the rules. The rules say Dylan Cameron is off-limits.  That includes his messy dark hair and wickedly knowing eyes.…
Read more.
Bad Bloods: November Rain – Free
The Young Elites by Marie Lu meets Renegades by Marissa Meyer in this action-packed dystopian fantasy series that has readers calling it “addictive.”…
Read more.
The Soul Thief – Free
Alexa has a very big problem. She’s dead. Worse, instead of meeting her maker, she’s pulled into the world of…
Read more.
Time Trap: Red Moon Science Fiction (Time Travel Trilogy) Book 1 – Free
In book one of this unusual science fiction, time travel trilogy, USA Today Bestseller Micah Caida delivers an other-worldly thriller with…
Read more.
Played to Death – Free
A Shamus Award Finalist and Named Best Mystery in the 2015 Next Generation Book Awards A body in a rundown…
Read more.
The Book of Prime (A Vampire Romance) – Free
What do you do when you fall in love with the enemy? My name is Marney and I am immortal.…
Read more.
Protector: A Young Adult / New Adult Fantasy Novel – Free
In a world divided by war, a rival prince and princess shall meet… Faith Stryker never expected her lost father…
Read more.
  • 1.3K
    Shares