Horror Novels

Eight years ago the December Plague swept through the human population of earth. The Infected were driven mad by the
The Young Elites by Marie Lu meets Renegades by Marissa Meyer in this action-packed dystopian fantasy series that has readers calling it “addictive.”
Zombie Evolution
The undead are all over Scotland and the tried and tested method of dispatching a zombie, by putting a bullet
From bestselling author Chrissy Peebles comes a paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Twilight. Chrissy Peebles takes on one of
Michael Evans is only in rural St. Davids to maintain a low profile after his time spent as a city
Free Novel by USA Today bestselling author Middleton
From USA Today bestselling author, K.L. Middleton (Kristen Middleton). Four sisters, fighting to stay alive. One father, plotting to make
The outbreak began in New York. Within days it had spread throughout the world. Nowhere is safe from the undead.
Alexa has a very big problem. She’s dead. Worse, instead of meeting her maker, she’s pulled into the world of
The sky is bleeding. The storm has come. A crimson rift washes over the isolated Alaskan town of Denridge Hills,
Devil's Bay
A battle to save a young Nun from the demon that possess her leaves the cold waters of an English
This collection contains the complete first season of thrilling zombie apocalypse saga, Dead Days -- all SIX episodes that make
When a deadly virus sweeps the country, Vivian sets out for California in hopes of seeing the daughter she gave
Dead Mech is a zombie-filled, post-apocalyptic, military scifi, mech action/adventure novel like no other! In a post-apocalyptic far future, there
A little magic can go a long way -- to really screwing up a girl's life! Mara is having the
What happens when the zombie apocalypse turns out to be a zombie aberration? Three years have passed since the rising
A post-apocalyptic thriller set in the world of the bestselling AFTER series. When Mackie Dailey survives a cataclysmic solar storm
  • 38
    Shares